Home > If I upgrade to Full Access can I later go back to the Full Scholarship program?

If I upgrade to Full Access can I later go back to the Full Scholarship program?

Yes, as long as the Full Scholarship program is still available.

 

Because a student isn't able to be in both programs at the same time, you would need to cancel your Full Access contribution by contacting support and then re-activate your Full Scholarship program. You'll lose access to all your current classes but you'll be able to start your next class in the Full Scholarship program within 30 days.

 

While you're a Full Access student, you will not lose where you are in your Full Scholarship curriculum. You would not have to start at the beginning with your very first class, you can jump right back in where you left off in your Full Scholarship curriculum schedule.

 

We hope you'll continue to stay and be a valuable part of our community. See you in class!